Our 2021 AGM will take place on 29th October 20221 in the Old School Hall, at 7:30pm, followed by drinks and chat.

Financial statements are in the documents section.

Print Print | Sitemap
ACSA Ltd - listed as Registered Society number 29956R with the Financial Conduct Authority under the Co-operative & Community Benefit Societies Act 2014