Normal Opening Times

Monday to Friday

08:30  -  16:30

orders taken by email and phone between 13:00 - 14:30

 

Saturday

08:30 - 12:30

 

Sunday

Closed

2020 Bank Holiday Opening Times

  • Good Friday 10th April Shop Closed
  • Easter Saturday 11th April Shop closed at 12:30
  • Easter Monday 13nd April Shop Closed
  • Early May Holiday VE Day Friday 8th May Shop closed at 12:30
  • Spring Holiday 25th May Shop closed at 12:30
  • Late Summer Holiday 31th August Shop closes at 12:30
  • Thursday 24th December Shop closes at midday
  • Friday 25th December Shop closed
  • Saturday 26th December Shop closed
  • Monday 28th December (Boxing Day substitute) Shop closed
  • Tuesday 29th December Shop closes at midday
  • Wednesday 30th December Shop closes at midday
  • Thursday 31st December Shop closes at midday
  • Friday 1st January 2020 Shop closed
  • Saturday 2nd January 2020 normal hours
Print Print | Sitemap
ACSA Ltd - listed as Registered Society number 29956R with the Financial Conduct Authority under the Co-operative & Community Benefit Societies Act 2014